avantumconsult_1920x540_startseite

The Business Analytics Experts of the All for One Group

We generate competitive advantages for our customers through improved insights and results. With the combined expertise of the All for One Group, our customers are always one idea ahead of their competitors.

Success can be planned. Our customers make the right decisions based on the right data. Business analytics is a decisive competitive factor.

Martin Blaschek | CEO

Founded in 2003, we can look back on more than 1,500 successful projects implemented by our teams of experts. Since 2014, we have been a strong member of the All for One Group and within it the business analytics specialist for the region Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

We accompany our customers along the entire data value chain: with concepts and technologies, we help you achieve improved insights and results based on our technological and strategic partnerships, such as with SAP, IBM and Microsoft.

Our consultants offer a broad range of business and technical know-how as well as the necessary intuition to solve individual challenges. In this way, we ensure both project success and efficient corporate management.

The right experts for every topic, for every requirement – the focus of our work is consulting in the five topic areas of Analytics Strategy, Reporting & Analytics, Planning & Forecasting, Artifical Intelligence and Data Management & Big Data.
Our goal: to make your project a success.

Our Management

martin_blaschek_558x314

Martin Blaschek

CEO

torben_huegens_558x314

Dr. Torben Hügens

Deputy Managing Director

robin_backfisch_558x314

Robin Backfisch

Commercial Director

andy_loewen_558x314

Andy Löwen

Director Microsoft

dirk_oberpaur_558x314

Dirk Oberpaur

Director SAP Data Management & Services

joachim_schirra_558x314

Joachim Schirra

Director Product Management

robert_schneider_558x314

Robert Schneider

Director SAP Planning & Analytics

nicole_schuette_558x314

Nicole Schütte

Director IBM Analytics & Data Management

manfred_steinhart_558x314

Manfred F. Steinhart

Director Sales

avantumconsult_1900x1900_analyticsstrategy_

What can wedo for you?

Contact us.

avantumconsult_1920x540_startseite

avantum consult

Die Business-Analytics-Experten der All for One Group

Wir generieren für unsere Kunden Wettbewerbsvorteile durch verbesserte Einsichten und Ergebnisse. Mit dem geballten Know-how der All for One Group sind unsere Kunden ihren Wettbewerbern immer eine Idee voraus:
one idea ahead.

Erfolg ist planbar. Unsere Kunden treffen die richtigen Entscheidungen auf Basis der richtigen Daten. Business Analytics ist ein entscheidender Wettbewerbsfaktor.

Martin Blaschek | Geschäftsführer

Gegründet 2003 blicken wir auf mehr als 1.300 erfolgreiche Projekte zurück, die unsere Expertenteams umgesetzt haben. Seit 2014 sind wir ein starkes Mitglied der All for One Group und innerhalb dieser der Business-Analytics-Spezialist für die Region Deutschland, Österreich und Schweiz.

Wir begleiten unsere Kunden entlang der gesamten Daten-Wertschöpfungskette: Mit Konzepten und Technologien verhelfen wir Ihnen zu verbesserten Einsichten und Ergebnissen auf Basis unserer technologischen und strategischen Partnerschaften, wie mit SAP, IBM und Microsoft.

Unsere Berater bieten ein breitgefächertes betriebswirtschaftliches und technisches Know-how sowie das nötige Gespür zur Lösung individueller Herausforderungen. So stellen wir gleichermaßen den Projekterfolg und eine effiziente Unternehmenssteuerung sicher.

Für jedes Thema, für jede Anforderung die richtigen Experten – Fokus unserer Arbeit ist die Beratung in den fünf Themenblöcken Analytics Strategy, Reporting & Analytics, Planning & Forecasting, Artifical Intelligence sowie Data Management & Big Data.

Unser Ziel: Ihr Projekt zum Erfolg zu machen.

Unser Management

martin_blaschek_558x314

Martin Blaschek

Geschäftsführer &
Member of the All for One Group Management Board

torben_huegens_558x314

Dr. Torben Hügens

Deputy Managing Director

robin_backfisch_558x314

Robin Backfisch

Commercial Director

joanna_kokkas_558x314

Joanna Kokkas

Director IBM Planning & Services

andy_loewen_558x314

Andy Löwen

Director Microsoft

dirk_oberpaur_558x314

Dirk Oberpaur

Director SAP Data Management & Services

joachim_schirra_558x314

Joachim Schirra

Director Product Management

robert_schneider_558x314

Robert Schneider

Director SAP Planning & Analytics

nicole_schuette_558x314

Nicole Schütte

Director IBM Analytics & Data Management

manfred_steinhart_558x314

Manfred F. Steinhart

Director Sales

Weiterführende Informationen

avantumconsult_1900x1900_analyticsstrategy_

Was können wirfür Sie tun?

Kontaktieren Sie uns.